hockeydata

Team

René Ortner

Managing Director
ortner@hockeydata.net
+43 650 793 11 16

Sport contains many regional and international aspects, that make it so special and specific to the selected region. As an international company we place the focus of attention accurately on these important details, and we are very proud being able to deliver fitting and individual customized solutions.

DI (FH) Martin Vejvar

Managing Director
vejvar@hockeydata.net
+43 650 835 82 76

Sports statistics are only good if they are well processed for the fan, convincing for athletes and coaches and last but not least simple to grasp for game officials. That is exactly what we demand – and nothing less!

 


 

Markus Plohn

Markus Plohn

Chief Technical Officer
plohn@hockeydata.net

Nicole_Weiss

Mag. Nicole Weiss

Head of Marketing & PR
nicole.weiss@hockeydata.net

marc_brabant

MMag. Dr. Marc Brabant

External Consultant Business Development
brabant@hockeydata.net

brandy

Christoph Brandner

External Consultant Sport
brandner@hockeydata.net