Contact

Office Klagenfurt

Ortnergasse 11
9020 Klagenfurt am Wörthersee
Austria

Office Graz

Krottendorferstrasse 38/1
8052 Graz
Austria

Team hockeydata

Creative. Congenial. Precise.

DI (FH) Martin Vejvar

DI (FH) Martin Vejvar

Managing Director

vejvar@hockeydata.net

René Ortner

René Ortner

Managing Director

ortner@hockeydata.net

Markus Plohn

Markus Plohn

Chief Technical Officer

plohn@hockeydata.net

Mag. Nicole Weiss

Mag. Nicole Weiss

Head of Marketing & PR

weiss@hockeydata.net

Simon Kazianka

Simon Kazianka

TV Graphics & Editorial

kazianka@hockeydata.net

Michael Rotheneder

Michael Rotheneder

TV-Graphics & American Football

rotheneder@hockeydata.net

Christoph Pachmajer

Christoph Pachmajer

Software Development

pachmajer@hockeydata.net

Contact

We are looking foward to your message!





Legal notice

lt. §5 ECG und Offenlegung gemäß §25 Mediengesetz

Company name

hockeydata GmbH

Address

Krottendorferstrasse 38/1, 8052 Graz, Austria

Managing Directors

DI(FH) Martin Vejvar, Rene Ortner

Place of jurisdiction

Landesgericht für ZRS Graz

Commercial register number

392487m

VAT-ID

ATU67854529

Line of business

services in the automatic data processing and information technology pursuant to Trade Union Regulations §5 Abs. 2 GewO 1994

wko_E-Commerce